College of Agril. Engg. and Technology CCSHAU, HISAR

Order

No. COAE&T/2024/Acad/ 3994

The Dean, COAE&T is pleased to constitute a Committee of Student Counselor for the College of Agril. Engg. & Technology for the year 2024-25. The committee members are as mentioned below:-

- 1. Dr. S.K.Pahuja, Dean
- 2. Dr. Gaurav Chaudhary
- 3. Dr. Sandeep Dhundhara
- 4. Er. Ganesh Upadhyay
- 5. Dr. Arun Kumar

Chairperson Member Member Member Member

Dean, COAE&T

Endst.No. COAE&T/2024/Acad/ 3995-4004

Dated: 02.03.2024

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action.

- 1. All HODs, COAE&T.
- 2. All concerned.

Deputy Comptrollers) 3/24 COAE&T MWM 22-103 2027

Dated:02.03.2023