College of Agril. Engg. and Technology CCSHAU, HISAR

Office Order

No. COAE&T/2024/Acad/ 40)6

Dated: 02.03.2024

The Dean, COAE&T is pleased to constitute the Internal Complaints committee for (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) of Sexual Harassment of Women at work place for this College for the year 2024-25. The following committee members are:-

1.	Dr. S.K. Pahuja, Dean	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Vijaya Rani, Professor, HOD (FMPE)	Convener
3.	Dr. Yadvika, Professor, HOD (RBEE)	Member
4.	Dr. Parvesh Antil, Assistant Professor (BE)	Member
5.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, S.S.S.	Member
6.	Smt. Babita, Clerk	Member
7.	Ms. Santosh Rani, 2022AE03D	Member
8.	Ms. Shivangi, 2022AE35BIV	Member
9.	Mr. Netish Midha, 2022AE22BIV	Member

Dean, COAE&T

Endst.No. COAE&T/2024/Acad/ 401/-24

Dated: 02.03.2024

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action.

- 1. All HODs, COAE&T.
- 2. All concerned.

Deputy Comptroller,

COAE&T

04/09/2024