College of Agriculture, Kaul

Committees

- 1) Internal Grievances and Redressal Committee:
 - a) Dr. O.P. Chaudhary, Prof. cum Principal (Chairman)
 - b) Dr. R.S. Garhwal, Assistant Professor
 - c) Dr. Ravikant, Assistant Professor
 - d) Dr. Sonika, Assistant Professor
- 2) In order to provide protection against the sexual harassment of women at workplace and for the prevention and redressal of sexual harassment, the following committee is constituted:
 - a) Dr. O.P. Chaudhary, Prof. cum Principal (Chairman)
 - b) Dr. R.S. Garhwal, Assistant Professor
 - c) Dr.(Mrs.) Darshana, Assistant Professor
 - d) Dr. Sonika, Assistant Professor
- 3) College Disciplinary Committee (CDC):
 - a) Dr. Mehar Chand, Professor (Chairman)
 - b) Dr. Ashwani Kumar, Assistant Professor
 - c) Dr. Vishal Goyal, Assistant Professor
 - d) Dr. Darshana, Assistant Professor
 - e) Dr. Ashish Jain, Assistant Professor